Justify latest Triple Crown Winner

No one doubted that Justify was about to enter the history books. He was bouncing down the lane as if jumping from one trampoline to another, and no one was going to catch him... READ MORE



Keeneland Race Course

Churchill Downs, Louisville, Kentucky - November 2-3, 2018

The running of the Breeders' Cup will be hosted at Churchill Downs, Louisville, Kentucky, November 2-3, 2018. The inaugural horse event will feature the finest horses from North America and Europe. With 14 races and a total purse of $25.5 million, the Breeders' Cup World Championship is the culmination of the horse racing season. Santa Anita Park will host the prestigious event for first time in history. The online horse betting action is about to go through the roof... READ MORE



Kentucky Derby 146 - May 4, 2019

The 145th running of the Kentucky Derby is every year on the first weekend of May, also known as 'the fastest two minutes in sports. But the Kentucky Derby is far more than just a race of thoroughbreds, it is a great opportunity to have some action and bet on the ponies. A celebration and ceremony there at historic Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky. The race marks the first leg in the US Triple Crown for thoroughbreds, and is the finale of a two-week-long Kentucky Derby Festival in Louisville. READ MORE


Pimlico Racetrack - May 18, 2019

The second race in horse racing's Triple Crown is the Preakness Stakes. The Preakness has had some memorable horse race winners with great photo finishes. Who could ever forget horses like Northern Dancer, Secretariat, Seattle Slew, Affirmed, Tabasco Cat, or Smarty Jones... READ MORE

Belmont Park

Belmont Stakes - June 08, 2019

Because of its distance and status as the race that can make or break a Triple Crown champion, the Belmont Stakes has been the venue for some of the most famous moments in American horse racing. The trophy, a solid silver bowl originally crafted by Tiffany's, was presented by the Belmont family as a perpetual award for the Belmont Stakes in 1926. The winning owner is given the option of keeping the trophy for the year their horse reigns as Belmont champion... READ MORE

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.